FAQ Question 1
What skincare treatments are listed?
FAQ Answer 1
Microneedling is the verified service. The website also describes a radio-frequency skin-tightening treatment paired with microneedling collagen induction.
FAQ Question 2
What is the radio-frequency microneedling treatment?
FAQ Answer 2
The website describes it as radio-frequency skin tightening with microneedling collagen induction treatment.
FAQ Question 3
Is there a VI Peel special?
FAQ Answer 3
Yes. The website lists a VI Peel special at $225 with a 45-minute duration.
FAQ Question 4
What does the VI Peel listing mention?
FAQ Answer 4
The listing describes the special as addressing acne, melasma, and skin texture.
FAQ Question 5
What does the blade-based exfoliation treatment involve?
FAQ Answer 5
The website describes removal of dead skin and vellus hair through surgical blade removal. It may include lactic pretreatment and finishes with products applied.
FAQ Question 6
What are the listed microneedling prices?
FAQ Answer 6
The verified menu lists microneedling at $135, $275, and $300+.
FAQ Question 7
What does the $300+ price mean?
FAQ Answer 7
The menu lists one microneedling treatment at $300+, indicating a price of $300 or more.
FAQ Question 8
Are treatment durations listed?
FAQ Answer 8
Yes. The available menu information shows treatment durations of 45 and 75 minutes.
FAQ Answer 9
The VI Peel special is listed with a 45-minute duration.
FAQ Question 9
How long is the VI Peel special?
FAQ Question 10
Does the menu include more than one microneedling price?
FAQ Answer 10
Yes. Three microneedling price points are listed: $135, $275, and $300+.
FAQ Question 11
How can customers book online?
FAQ Answer 11
Customers can use the online booking page on Humble Beauty Skincare"s GlossGenius website.
FAQ Question 12
What booking platform does the business use?
FAQ Answer 12
The business uses GlossGenius for its online booking website.
FAQ Answer 13
Yes. The online menu displays listed prices for microneedling and the VI Peel special.
FAQ Question 13
Can customers review prices before booking?
FAQ Question 14
Can customers review treatment durations before booking?
FAQ Answer 14
Yes. The menu includes 45-minute and 75-minute duration details.
FAQ Question 15
What name appears on the business website?
FAQ Answer 15
The website identifies the business as Humble Beauty Skincare By Rachel Ventura.
FAQ Question 16
Does the listing describe radio-frequency treatment separately from microneedling?
FAQ Answer 16
The description presents radio-frequency skin tightening together with microneedling collagen induction treatment.
FAQ Question 17
Are provider credentials listed?
FAQ Answer 17
Provider credential information is not specified in the available listing materials.
FAQ Question 18
Are consultations available?
FAQ Answer 18
Membership and package information is not specified in the available listing materials.
FAQ Question 19
Does the business offer memberships or packages?
FAQ Question 20
Are cancellation policies, financing, or gift cards mentioned?
FAQ Answer 20
The available listing materials do not specify cancellation policies, financing options, or gift cards.