FAQ Question 1
What services are available at Beatrice Keller Dermatology Peoria?
FAQ Answer 1
Verified services include Botox, TOX / Neurotoxin, dermal fillers, microneedling, HydraFacial, chemical peel, dermaplaning, facials, and CoolSculpting.
FAQ Question 2
What injectable treatments are listed?
FAQ Answer 2
The listed injectable services are Botox, TOX / Neurotoxin, and dermal fillers.
FAQ Question 3
What skincare treatments are available?
FAQ Answer 3
Skincare services include microneedling, HydraFacial, chemical peel, dermaplaning, and facials.
FAQ Question 4
Is body contouring available?
FAQ Answer 4
CoolSculpting is included among the verified services.
FAQ Question 5
Are facials offered?
FAQ Question 6
Are consultations available?
FAQ Answer 6
The location information references scheduling consultations for discussing dermatologic and cosmetic concerns. Patients can use the U.S. Dermatology Partners online request form to begin the process.
FAQ Question 7
How can a prospective patient request an appointment?
FAQ Answer 7
Online appointment requests are available through the U.S. Dermatology Partners request form at https://www.usdermatologypartners.com/request-an-appointment.
FAQ Question 8
Can patients book online?
FAQ Answer 8
Yes. The practice provides an online request form for appointment requests.
FAQ Answer 9
The listed staff credentials include MD, DO, and PA-C.
FAQ Question 9
What credentials are listed for the staff?
FAQ Question 10
Are individual providers named in the available listing information?
FAQ Answer 10
Individual provider names and roles for this location are not specified in the available information.
FAQ Question 11
What price is published for Botox?
FAQ Answer 11
A published fundraiser listed a suggested donation of $129 for 20 units of Botox.
FAQ Question 12
Is the $129 Botox amount standard Peoria pricing?
FAQ Answer 12
No standard Peoria pricing is established by that listing. The $129 amount was tied to a specific fundraiser held at a U.S. Dermatology Partners office in Austin.
FAQ Answer 13
Current Peoria pricing for the listed services is not specified in the available information.
FAQ Question 13
Are current prices for the listed services available?
FAQ Question 14
Are treatment times listed?
FAQ Answer 14
Treatment durations are not specified in the available listing information.
FAQ Question 15
How can patients learn which treatment may be appropriate?
FAQ Answer 15
Patients can request a consultation through the U.S. Dermatology Partners appointment form to discuss their concerns and options.
FAQ Question 16
Does the location list a membership program?
FAQ Answer 16
No membership program or membership pricing is specified in the available information.
FAQ Question 17
Is financing available?
FAQ Answer 17
Financing options are not specified in the available information.
FAQ Question 18
What is the cancellation policy?
FAQ Answer 18
A cancellation policy is not specified in the available information.
FAQ Question 19
Are gift cards available?
FAQ Answer 19
Gift-card availability is not specified in the available information.
FAQ Question 20
Does the practice offer both skincare and injectable services?
FAQ Answer 20
Yes. The verified list includes skincare services such as facials, HydraFacial, chemical peels, dermaplaning, and microneedling, along with Botox, TOX / Neurotoxin, and dermal fillers.