Go Back
Report Abuse

Elements Massage

Arizona Med Spa Placeholder 3
Arizona Med Spa Placeholder 3

Spa Details

Google Rating
4.6
Google Review Count
460
Hours of Operation
Monday: 9 AM to 9 PM | Tuesday: 9 AM to 9 PM | Wednesday: 9 AM to 9 PM | Thursday: 9 AM to 9 PM | Friday: 9 AM to 9 PM | Saturday: 9 AM to 9 PM | Sunday: 10 AM to 7 PM
Verified Services
Facials and massage. Elements materials also describe massage enhancements and skincare options, including a Hydrating Foot Treatment, deep tissue, trigger point, Swedish, 3D Facial, and Age Defy Facial services; skincare availability may vary by location.
Address
630 E Bell Rd #102, Phoenix, AZ 85022

Claim

Is this your business?

Own this business? Claim your listing to manage your business information, keep your profile accurate, and connect with potential clients through Arizona Med Spa Alliance.

Claim This Listing

Description

Elements Massage provides personalized massage and facial services designed around individual wellness preferences. The Elements approach emphasizes tailoring each session to a client’s needs, with a focus on relaxation, rejuvenation, recovery, and relief.

Services

  • Massage: Personalized therapeutic massage is the primary focus, with wellness materials identifying deep tissue, trigger point, and Swedish massage options.
  • Facials: Elements describes skincare services such as 3D Facial and Age Defy Facial treatments. Skincare services are available at select Elements Massage locations.
  • Hydrating Foot Treatment: This massage enhancement is integrated into the final 10 minutes of a massage session. It includes cleansing, exfoliation with a hydrating sugar scrub, and moisturizing with body cream.

Wellness Membership

The Elements Wellness Program is described as a month-to-month membership with no long-term contract. Members receive one massage or skincare service each month, can carry unused services over for up to a year, and may share the membership with an additional person. Additional massage or skincare services may be available at membership rates, subject to applicable studio terms.

Booking and Policies

Online booking is available through the Elements Massage website. Appointment cancellations may be made without charge up to 24 hours before the scheduled start time; cancellations with less than 24 hours’ notice may be subject to a late cancellation fee of up to the full booked-session cost, as determined by the studio.

Gift cards may be used for eligible services, although some are valid only at the independently operated studio identified on the card. Gift cards cannot be used for membership autopay or other gift cards, and gratuity is not included.

Location

Arizona Med Spa Alliance Reviews

Login to Write Your Review

There are no reviews yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ Question 1
What services does Elements Massage offer?
FAQ Answer 1
The verified services are facials and massage. Elements materials also describe massage enhancements and skincare options, though skincare availability may vary by location.
FAQ Question 2
How are massage sessions personalized?
FAQ Answer 2
Elements describes its approach as personalized therapeutic massage tailored to each client"s specific needs, with an emphasis on relaxation, rejuvenation, recovery, and relief.
FAQ Question 3
What massage styles are described by Elements?
FAQ Answer 3
Elements wellness materials identify deep tissue, trigger point, and Swedish massage options.
FAQ Question 4
What skincare treatments are described?
FAQ Answer 4
Elements materials describe 3D Facial and Age Defy Facial options, along with a broader line of therapeutic facials and skin treatments. Skincare services are available at select locations.
FAQ Question 5
What is the Hydrating Foot Treatment?
FAQ Answer 5
It is a massage enhancement that exfoliates, hydrates, and soothes the feet. The treatment is integrated into the final 10 minutes of a massage session.
FAQ Question 6
What happens during the Hydrating Foot Treatment?
FAQ Answer 6
A massage therapist cleanses and exfoliates each foot with a warm towel and hydrating sugar scrub, then applies a rich body cream to moisturize and soothe the feet.
FAQ Question 7
How can I book an appointment?
FAQ Answer 7
Online booking is available through the Elements Massage website. The booking page directs customers to find a local studio and schedule a service.
FAQ Question 8
Does the website list treatment prices?
FAQ Answer 8
Specific service, facial, massage, and enhancement prices are not listed in the available information.
FAQ Answer 9
The membership is described as including one massage or skincare service each month. Additional services may be available at membership rates.
FAQ Question 9
What does the Elements Wellness Membership include?
FAQ Question 10
Is the Elements Wellness Membership month-to-month?
FAQ Answer 10
Yes. Elements describes the Wellness Membership as month-to-month with no long-term contract.
FAQ Question 11
What happens if I do not use my monthly membership service?
FAQ Answer 11
Unused services are described as carrying over for up to one year at no cost.
FAQ Question 12
Can someone else use my membership?
FAQ Answer 12
Elements states that a membership may be shared with an additional person.
FAQ Answer 13
Elements describes the massage membership as valid at studios nationwide, subject to the applicable program and studio terms.
FAQ Question 13
Can the massage membership be used at other Elements locations?
FAQ Question 14
What is the cancellation policy?
FAQ Question 15
Are gift cards accepted?
FAQ Answer 15
Gift cards may be used for eligible services. Some gift cards are valid only at the independently operated studio identified on the card.
FAQ Question 16
What restrictions apply to gift cards?
FAQ Answer 16
Session-based gift cards cannot be split into shorter sessions, gratuity is not included, and gift cards cannot be used toward membership autopays or other gift cards.
FAQ Question 17
What is required when booking with a gift card?
FAQ Answer 17
A valid credit card must be provided to book the session. The gift card should be presented at the end of the service for final payment.
FAQ Question 18
Are consultations available?
FAQ Answer 18
Consultation availability and consultation pricing are not specified in the available information.
FAQ Question 19
What credentials do the local providers have?
FAQ Answer 19
Specific staff names, licenses, certifications, and other local provider credentials are not listed in the available information.
FAQ Question 20
Are financing options available?
FAQ Answer 20
Financing options are not specified in the available information.