FAQ Question 1
What services are listed for Emily Jenson, PA-C?
FAQ Answer 1
The listing identifies Botox, chemical peels, facials, and CoolSculpting.
FAQ Question 2
How can I request an appointment?
FAQ Answer 2
Online appointment requests can be submitted through the U.S. Dermatology Partners request-an-appointment page.
FAQ Question 3
Is Emily Jenson a physician?
FAQ Answer 3
Emily Jenson is listed as PA-C, or Physician Assistant-Certified.
FAQ Question 4
Where is Emily Jenson listed as practicing?
FAQ Answer 4
Her provider page is listed for U.S. Dermatology Partners Surprise.
FAQ Question 5
Are consultations available?
FAQ Answer 5
The website describes scheduling a consultation for photodynamic therapy through its online request form at the closest U.S. Dermatology Partners office.
FAQ Question 6
What Botox price is published online?
FAQ Answer 6
A fundraiser article lists a suggested donation of $129 for 20 units of Botox. That figure is tied to the fundraiser rather than presented as a current standard price.
FAQ Question 7
Does the published Botox price include additional units?
FAQ Answer 7
The fundraiser article states that additional units or secondary fillers were sold at regular pricing.
FAQ Question 8
Is the $129 Botox amount current?
FAQ Answer 8
Current standard pricing is not specified. The $129 amount appears in a fundraiser article.
FAQ Answer 9
The listed skincare-related services include chemical peels and facials.
FAQ Question 9
What skincare treatments are listed?
FAQ Question 10
Is Botox listed among the available services?
FAQ Answer 10
Yes. Botox is one of the verified services associated with this listing.
FAQ Question 11
Is CoolSculpting listed among the available services?
FAQ Answer 11
Yes. CoolSculpting is one of the verified services associated with this listing.
FAQ Question 12
What educational topics appear on the provider page?
FAQ Answer 12
The page includes information about actinic keratosis, annual skin examinations, cryotherapy, melanoma, sebaceous carcinoma, and skin cancer.
FAQ Answer 13
Yes. The page describes annual skin examinations as yearly scheduled skin exams with a dermatologist.
FAQ Question 13
Does the provider page discuss annual skin examinations?
FAQ Question 14
Does the provider page include information about cryotherapy?
FAQ Answer 14
Yes. It describes cryotherapy as a procedure using liquid nitrogen to freeze and destroy targeted surface skin growths.
FAQ Question 15
What types of skin cancer are discussed on the provider page?
FAQ Answer 15
The page discusses basal cell carcinoma, squamous cell carcinoma, melanoma, and sebaceous carcinoma.
FAQ Question 16
Does U.S. Dermatology Partners describe cosmetic dermatology services?
FAQ Answer 16
Specific appointment or treatment durations are not specified in the available listing details.
FAQ Question 17
Are treatment times published?
FAQ Question 18
Does the listing include a membership program?
FAQ Answer 18
Membership information is not specified in the available listing details.
FAQ Question 19
Are financing, gift cards, or cancellation policies listed?
FAQ Answer 19
Financing, gift-card, and cancellation-policy details are not specified in the available listing information.
FAQ Question 20
How can prospective patients confirm current details?
FAQ Answer 20
Prospective patients can use the U.S. Dermatology Partners online appointment request form to ask about availability, consultations, and current service details.