FAQ Question 1
What services does Hello Laser offer?
FAQ Answer 1
Verified services include Botox, microneedling, laser hair removal, chemical peels, dermaplaning, facials, massage, CoolSculpting, body contouring, red light therapy, and medical weight loss.
FAQ Question 2
What skincare treatments are available?
FAQ Answer 2
Skincare options include customized facials, dermaplaning, microneedling, chemical peels, and skin resurfacing treatments. The business also describes acne-focused protocols using options such as acne facials, SkinPen microneedling, PicoWay laser, and VI Peels.
FAQ Question 3
Are facials customized?
FAQ Answer 3
Yes. Hello Laser describes customized facials designed around concerns such as acne, aging, dullness, rosacea, breakouts, blackheads, dehydration, and visible signs of aging.
FAQ Question 4
What does the Hello Glow Facial include?
FAQ Answer 4
The Hello Glow Facial includes cleansing, exfoliation, extractions, a treatment mask, hydration, and professional-strength skincare products. Facial options may also include dermaplaning or microdermabrasion.
FAQ Question 5
Does Hello Laser provide acne treatment?
FAQ Answer 5
Yes. The website describes acne facials, Face Reality acne programs, SkinPen microneedling, PicoWay laser treatments, and VI Peels for different acne and acne-scar concerns.
FAQ Question 6
What is SkinPen microneedling used for at Hello Laser?
FAQ Answer 6
Hello Laser describes SkinPen microneedling as a collagen-boosting treatment for smoother skin and as part of acne-scar protocols. Published pricing is $300 for the whole face and $360 for the whole face with neck.
FAQ Question 7
Is laser hair removal available?
FAQ Answer 7
Yes. Laser hair removal is one of Hello Laser"s verified services. The website lists laser hair removal prices including $127, $175, $190, $199, $260, and $300.
FAQ Question 8
What body-focused services are offered?
FAQ Answer 8
Verified body-focused services include CoolSculpting and body contouring. Hello Laser also lists massage, red light therapy, and medical weight loss.
FAQ Answer 9
Red light therapy is a verified service, and the Light Glow Facial is described as including the Hello Glow Facial plus red light therapy. Standalone treatment details were not specified.
FAQ Question 9
Is red light therapy available as a standalone service?
FAQ Question 10
What are the published facial prices?
FAQ Answer 10
Published prices include $150 for the Hello Glow Facial and $175 each for the DermaGlow Facial, MicroGlow Facial, and Light Glow Facial.
FAQ Question 11
How much does a chemical peel cost?
FAQ Answer 11
The published price for a VI Peel is $270+.
FAQ Question 12
How much does dermaplaning cost?
FAQ Answer 12
The published price for the DermaGlow Facial, described as dermaplaning with an enzyme and mask, is $175.
FAQ Answer 13
Yes. Listed prices include $700 for a brow lift, $1,200 for the lower face, and $2,200 for the whole face and neck. Body skin-tightening pricing requires contacting the spa.
FAQ Question 13
Does Hello Laser publish Sofwave pricing?
FAQ Question 14
What do Hello Laser memberships cover?
FAQ Answer 14
The membership information references hair removal, tattoo removal, aesthetics, body treatments, skincare through a Skin Club, and savings on skin laser treatments. Specific benefits depend on the membership selected.
FAQ Question 15
What membership prices are listed?
FAQ Answer 15
Published membership prices include $39/MO and $125/MO, along with other listed prices ranging from $39 to $239. The business should confirm current terms and plan details.
FAQ Question 16
Are consultations available?
FAQ Answer 16
The website describes consultations for acne treatment planning and a complimentary tattoo-removal consultation. The tattoo-removal consultation includes an exact quote.
FAQ Question 17
Is financing available?
FAQ Answer 17
The website references Cherry financing for Sofwave and tattoo-removal services. Financing is subject to approval.
FAQ Question 18
How can clients book an appointment?
FAQ Answer 18
Clients can use Hello Laser"s online booking page at https://www.hellolaserspa.com/book-now.
FAQ Question 19
What provider qualifications are identified?
FAQ Answer 19
The website identifies licensed providers, Face Reality-trained estheticians, and certified SkinPen providers. It also references FDA-cleared devices for acne-related treatment offerings.
FAQ Question 20
How long do treatments take?
FAQ Answer 20
Treatment durations were not specified in the supplied business information. Clients can ask Hello Laser about timing when selecting a service.