Go Back
Report Abuse

Jana’s Skin Clinic

Arizona Med Spa Placeholder 1
Arizona Med Spa Placeholder 1

Spa Details

Google Rating
5
Google Review Count
16
Hours of Operation
Monday: 9 AM to 5 PM | Tuesday: 9 AM to 5 PM | Wednesday: 9 AM to 5 PM | Thursday: 9 AM to 5 PM | Friday: 9 AM to 5 PM | Saturday: Closed | Sunday: Closed
Verified Services
Botox | Jeuveau | Microneedling | PRP | Dermaplaning | Facials
Address
15396 N 83rd Ave B-100/102, Peoria, AZ 85381

Claim

Is this your business?

Own this business? Claim your listing to manage your business information, keep your profile accurate, and connect with potential clients through Arizona Med Spa Alliance.

Claim This Listing

Description

Jana’s Skin Clinic is a Peoria skin clinic offering a selection of injectable, skin-care, and facial services. Its listed treatments include Botox, Jeuveau, microneedling, PRP, dermaplaning, and facials.

The clinic’s skin-care menu includes a dermaplane treatment with enzymes, a hydrating microoxygen facial, and microneedling. The website describes its microneedling service as using Exceed and presents it as an option intended to support collagen production. Facial services provide different treatment formats for customers comparing exfoliating, hydrating, and skin-refreshing options.

For injectable services, the website lists Botox Cosmetic and Jeuveau. PRP is also represented on the menu through a hair PRP service. Customers interested in treatment-specific details can review the clinic’s online service pages, where available pricing and descriptions are provided for several offerings.

Services and booking

Jana’s Skin Clinic’s website includes a BOOK NOW option and provides online booking for mesotherapy for eyes through its booking page. Prospective customers can use the clinic’s website to review listed services and begin the booking process.

Current website offer

The website advertises 10% off a ZO Skin Health product purchase with a first skin or laser service. Customers should review the clinic’s current website information for details about eligibility and availability.

Published prices include per-unit rates for Botox and Jeuveau, as well as listed prices for microneedling, facials, dermaplaning with enzymes, and hair PRP. Pricing details are summarized below based on the clinic’s published service information.

Location

Arizona Med Spa Alliance Reviews

Login to Write Your Review

There are no reviews yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ Answer 1
The clinic lists Botox, Jeuveau, microneedling, PRP, dermaplaning, and facials.
FAQ Question 2
What injectable treatments are listed?
FAQ Answer 2
The website lists Botox Cosmetic and Jeuveau.
FAQ Question 3
What skincare treatments are available?
FAQ Answer 3
The listed skincare options include microneedling, dermaplaning, and facials.
FAQ Question 4
Is PRP available?
FAQ Answer 4
Yes. PRP is a listed service, including a hair PRP treatment.
FAQ Question 5
How much does Botox cost?
FAQ Answer 5
The published price for Botox Cosmetic is $10 per unit.
FAQ Question 6
How much does Jeuveau cost?
FAQ Answer 6
The published price for Jeuveau is $10 per unit.
FAQ Question 7
What is the listed price for microneedling?
FAQ Answer 7
Microneedling is listed at $330.
FAQ Question 8
What facial prices are published?
FAQ Answer 8
The website lists a dermaplane with enzymes facial at $89 and a hydrating microoxygen facial at $179.
FAQ Answer 9
The listed dermaplane with enzymes facial is priced at $89.
FAQ Question 9
How much does dermaplaning cost?
FAQ Question 10
What is the price for hair PRP?
FAQ Answer 10
Hair PRP is listed at $300.
FAQ Question 11
Does the clinic offer online booking?
FAQ Question 12
What service is available through the listed booking link?
FAQ Answer 12
The provided booking link is for mesotherapy for eyes.
FAQ Answer 13
Both Botox Cosmetic and Jeuveau are listed with pricing per unit.
FAQ Question 13
Are Botox and Jeuveau priced by treatment or unit?
FAQ Question 14
What does the website say about microneedling?
FAQ Answer 14
The website lists microneedling using Exceed and describes the service in connection with collagen production.
FAQ Question 15
Is there a first-service product offer?
FAQ Answer 15
The website advertises 10% off a ZO Skin Health product purchase with a first skin or laser service.
FAQ Question 16
Does the clinic mention a birthday program?
FAQ Answer 16
Yes. The website includes a reference to a Birthday Club, but its specific benefits are not detailed in the available information.
FAQ Question 17
Does the clinic list New Start Specials?
FAQ Answer 17
Yes. New Start Specials are mentioned on the website, though specific offer details are not provided.
FAQ Question 18
Are provider credentials listed?
FAQ Answer 18
Provider names and credential details are not provided in the available information.
FAQ Question 19
Are consultations available?
FAQ Answer 19
Consultation availability and pricing are not specified in the available information.
FAQ Question 20
What is the cancellation policy?
FAQ Answer 20
A cancellation policy is not specified in the available information.