FAQ 1 Question
What skincare treatments are available at KB SkinCure?
FAQ 1 Answer
Verified services include facials, HydraFacial, chemical peels, and dermaplaning. The website also describes specialized facial formats, including DermaSound and Osmosis Facial Infusion treatments.
FAQ 2 Question
What happens during the new client consultation?
FAQ 2 Answer
The 90-minute new client appointment includes a consultation and skin analysis, followed by a customized facial treatment based on the client"s skin concerns and needs.
FAQ 3 Question
Does the new client appointment include follow-up guidance?
FAQ 3 Answer
Yes. The appointment includes a follow-up email covering what was observed, post-care instructions, detailed home-care recommendations, and a recommended in-clinic treatment plan.
FAQ 4 Question
How long are the facial treatments?
FAQ 4 Answer
The facial menu includes treatments lasting 50, 60, and 90 minutes. The new client consultation and facial is 90 minutes.
FAQ 5 Question
What is included in the Essentials facial?
FAQ 5 Answer
The 60-minute Essentials facial is customized with selected products and typically includes cleansing, exfoliation, an enzyme, extraction, a mask or advanced facial modality, and finishing products.
FAQ 6 Question
What does the KB SkinCure Signature Facial include?
FAQ 6 Answer
The 90-minute signature facial may include cleansing, dermaplaning, enzyme treatment, extractions, high frequency, cryotherapy or serum infusion, a specialty mask, LED light therapy, and finishing products.
FAQ 7 Question
Are acne-focused facials available?
FAQ 7 Answer
Yes. KB SkinCure lists 60- and 90-minute acne facials. They include cleansing, enzyme treatment, extractions, high frequency, cryotherapy or a mask, and finishing products, with additional time available in the 90-minute option.
FAQ 8 Question
What is included in the Dermaplane and Facial treatment?
FAQ 8 Answer
The 60-minute treatment includes dermaplaning, an enzyme, extraction, high frequency, a mask or serum infusion, and finishing products.
FAQ 9 Answer
Yes. The 50-minute back treatment is described as an exfoliating and deep-cleansing treatment that includes cleansing, exfoliation, enzyme treatment, extraction, high frequency, and finishing products.
FAQ 9 Question
Is a back treatment available?
FAQ 10 Question
What is DermaSound?
FAQ 10 Answer
DermaSound is described as a gentle, non-invasive facial process using ultrasonic exfoliation and extraction, serum infusion, and microcurrent therapy.
FAQ 11 Question
How long are the DermaSound treatments?
FAQ 11 Answer
The listed DermaSound options range from a 45-minute Quick Glow treatment to a 105-minute Ultimate treatment, with 60- and 90-minute options also available.
FAQ 12 Question
What is included in the DermaSound Ultimate treatment?
FAQ 12 Answer
The 105-minute Ultimate treatment includes cleansing, dermaplaning, an enzyme or superficial peel, Phase 1, a specialty mask, LED light therapy, Phase 2, Phase 3, and finishing products.
FAQ 13 Answer
It is described as a non-acid facial infusion treatment paired with noninvasive nano needling to enhance product absorption. Treatment menus include cleansing, enzyme treatment, extractions, infusion, a mask, and finishing products.
FAQ 13 Question
What is the Osmosis Facial Infusion with nano needling?
FAQ 14 Question
What add-ons are listed by KB SkinCure?
FAQ 14 Answer
Listed optional add-ons include high frequency, LED light therapy, superficial peels, manual extractions, cryotherapy, dermaplaning, and a specialty mask.
FAQ 15 Question
What skin concerns are addressed by the facial menu?
FAQ 15 Answer
The website describes facial options for concerns including acne, discoloration, sun damage, aging, dullness, and dehydration. DermaSound materials also discuss acne, blackheads, sensitive skin, and rosacea.
FAQ 16 Question
How can an appointment be booked?
FAQ 16 Answer
Appointments can be booked online through KB SkinCure"s GlossGenius booking page at https://kaitlinbarttelt.glossgenius.com/.
FAQ 17 Question
Is treatment pricing published online?
FAQ 17 Answer
Verified pricing was not available in the provided business information. Prospective clients can use the online booking page for current appointment details.
FAQ 18 Question
Does KB SkinCure offer memberships?
FAQ 18 Answer
Membership information was not specified in the available business information.
FAQ 19 Question
What provider credentials are listed?
FAQ 19 Answer
Specific provider credentials were not specified in the available business information.
FAQ 20 Question
What can clients expect after an Osmosis Facial Infusion?
FAQ 20 Answer
The website states that temporary redness may occur immediately after the nano needling treatment and usually subsides within a few hours. It also describes possible tightness, firmness, plumpness, dryness, or mild flaking during the following days.