FAQ Question 1
What service is listed for Lightwave?
FAQ Answer 1
The verified service category is facials.
FAQ Question 2
What type of light therapy does Lightwave feature?
FAQ Answer 2
The website features red, infrared, and blue LED light therapy.
FAQ Question 3
What is Topical Light Infusion?
FAQ Answer 3
Topical Light Infusion is a LIGHTWAVE treatment approach that combines topical skincare products with LED light therapy. LIGHTWAVE describes it as a method for infusing skincare topicals into the skin as part of its light-based treatment protocols
FAQ Question 4
What skincare concerns does the website discuss?
FAQ Answer 4
The website discusses anti-aging, acne, pigmentation, loose or flaccid skin, scars, stretch marks, fine lines, and overall skin appearance.
FAQ Question 5
Are facials available?
FAQ Answer 5
Yes. Facials are the verified service listed for the business.
FAQ Question 6
Does Lightwave provide LED therapy information for different skin types?
FAQ Answer 6
Yes. The website describes its approach as suitable year-round for all skin types.
FAQ Question 7
Does the website include facial treatment examples?
FAQ Answer 7
Yes. Website materials include examples related to hydration, brightening, wrinkles, scars, pigmentation, and overall facial appearance.
FAQ Question 8
Does Lightwave discuss body-focused skincare applications?
FAQ Answer 8
Yes. The website includes information and images related to areas such as loose skin, stretch marks, and body firming.
FAQ Answer 9
Lightwave features red, infrared, and blue light.
FAQ Question 9
What colors of LED light are featured?
FAQ Question 10
Are treatment results guaranteed?
FAQ Answer 10
No guarantee is stated in the available information. The website includes educational material, testimonials, and results photos, but individual outcomes are not promised.
FAQ Question 11
Can prospective clients book online?
FAQ Answer 11
Yes. Lightwave provides an online booking page through its website.
FAQ Question 12
How does online booking work?
FAQ Answer 12
The website links visitors to a dedicated booking page. Specific booking platform details are not identified in the available information.
FAQ Answer 13
No verified treatment prices are available in the listing information.
FAQ Question 13
Are treatment prices listed online?
FAQ Question 14
Are consultations available?
FAQ Answer 14
Consultation availability is not specified in the available listing information.
FAQ Question 15
Does Lightwave offer memberships?
FAQ Answer 15
Membership information is not specified in the available listing information.
FAQ Question 16
What provider credentials are identified?
FAQ Answer 16
Staff credential information includes an MD designation. No complete provider roster is provided.
FAQ Question 17
Is a specific physician identified as a Lightwave provider?
FAQ Answer 17
The available information includes an MD designation in staff credential data, but it does not provide a complete provider roster or detailed assignment of providers to treatments.
FAQ Question 18
Where are Lightwave products made?
FAQ Answer 18
The website states that Lightwave products are designed and made in Phoenix, Arizona, USA.
FAQ Question 19
Does Lightwave offer educational information before booking?
FAQ Answer 19
Yes. Lightwave provides educational information about its LED light therapy and Topical Light Infusion treatments, including how the treatments work and the concerns they are designed to address.
FAQ Question 20
Does the available information list financing or gift cards?
FAQ Answer 20
No verified financing or gift-card information is available in the listing information.