FAQ Question 1
What services are listed for Mary Fredenberg, MD?
FAQ Answer 1
The listed services include Botox, TOX / Neurotoxin, Dysport, Dermal Fillers, Sculptra, Chemical Peel, Facials, and CoolSculpting.
FAQ Question 2
What neurotoxin treatments are available?
FAQ Answer 2
The verified neurotoxin services are Botox, TOX / Neurotoxin, and Dysport.
FAQ Question 3
Are dermal fillers available?
FAQ Answer 3
Yes. Dermal Fillers and Sculptra are included among the verified services.
FAQ Question 4
What skincare treatments are listed?
FAQ Answer 4
The skincare services listed are Chemical Peel and Facials.
FAQ Question 5
Is CoolSculpting listed as a service?
FAQ Answer 5
Yes. CoolSculpting is included in the verified service list.
FAQ Question 6
Are consultations available?
FAQ Answer 6
The provider page references consultations, including consultations related to dermatologic care. Patients can use the online request form to inquire about scheduling.
FAQ Question 7
How can a prospective patient request an appointment?
FAQ Answer 7
Appointments can be requested online through the U.S. Dermatology Partners request-an-appointment page.
FAQ Question 8
Does the practice use a specific online booking vendor?
FAQ Answer 8
A separate booking vendor is not identified. The practice provides its own online request-an-appointment form.
FAQ Answer 9
Mary Fredenberg is listed as an MD.
FAQ Question 9
What credential is listed for Mary Fredenberg?
FAQ Question 10
Where is Mary Fredenberg, MD, listed?
FAQ Answer 10
The provider page identifies the listing as U.S. Dermatology Partners Peoria.
FAQ Question 11
Is pricing available for Botox?
FAQ Answer 11
A historical fundraiser listed a suggested donation of $129 for 20 units of Botox. That amount applied to a specific event in Austin and is not presented as current standard pricing for the Peoria listing.
FAQ Question 12
Did the $129 Botox amount include regular pricing?
FAQ Answer 12
The historical fundraiser described $129 for 20 units of Botox as a suggested donation and stated that additional units or secondary fillers were sold at regular price.
FAQ Answer 13
Current standard pricing for Botox at the Peoria listing is not specified. The documented $129 amount was connected to a past fundraiser at a different office.
FAQ Question 13
Is the $129 Botox amount current?
FAQ Question 14
Does the provider page include medical dermatology information?
FAQ Answer 14
Yes. The provider page includes educational information about conditions and topics such as actinic keratosis, annual skin examinations, skin cancer, melanoma, and other dermatologic concerns.
FAQ Question 15
Can patients ask which treatment is appropriate for them?
FAQ Answer 15
Patients can request a consultation through the practice"s online appointment form to discuss their care needs with the office.
FAQ Question 16
Are treatment times listed?
FAQ Answer 16
Treatment durations are not specified in the available listing information.
FAQ Question 17
Are memberships offered?
FAQ Answer 17
Membership information is not specified in the available listing information.
FAQ Question 18
Does the practice offer financing or gift cards?
FAQ Answer 18
Financing and gift-card information are not specified in the available listing information.
FAQ Question 19
Is a cancellation policy published?
FAQ Answer 19
A cancellation policy is not specified in the available listing information.
FAQ Question 20
Should pricing and service details be confirmed before booking?
FAQ Answer 20
Yes. The available pricing example is tied to a historical fundraiser, so patients should confirm current service availability and pricing with U.S. Dermatology Partners before scheduling.