FAQ 1 Question
What services does MediMani offer?
FAQ 1 Answer
The verified service list includes Botox, TOX/neurotoxin treatments, and facials.
FAQ 2 Question
What skincare treatments are listed?
FAQ 2 Answer
Facials are listed as a verified service. The membership comparison also lists ViPeel treatments and Visia facial scans as tier-dependent benefits.
FAQ 3 Question
Are Botox treatments available through a membership?
FAQ 3 Answer
Yes. The membership table lists Botox treatments every three months with 75 units per treatment for the Recharge and Platinum tiers.
FAQ 4 Question
How can customers book online?
FAQ 5 Question
Which booking platform does MediMani use?
FAQ 5 Answer
MediMani uses Zenoti for its online booking page.
FAQ 6 Question
Does MediMani offer memberships?
FAQ 6 Answer
Yes. The website lists four membership tiers: Concierge, Optimize, Recharge, and Platinum.
FAQ 7 Question
How much do MediMani memberships cost?
FAQ 7 Answer
Concierge is $195 per month, Optimize is $385 per month, Recharge is $885 per month, and Platinum is $1,920 per month.
FAQ 8 Question
What is included in the Concierge membership?
FAQ 8 Answer
The listed Concierge benefits include beauty IV drips, vitamin shots, a telemedicine evaluation, tech or RN visits with an MD as needed, manicures, and ViPeel treatments. The table specifies the annual quantities for each benefit.
FAQ 9 Answer
The listed Optimize benefits include beauty IV drips, vitamin shots, baseline labs, Visia facial scans, manicures, a telemedicine evaluation, tech or RN visits with an MD as needed, ViPeel treatments, InBody scans, and Phototronic scans.
FAQ 9 Question
What is included in the Optimize membership?
FAQ 10 Question
What is included in the Recharge membership?
FAQ 10 Answer
The Recharge tier lists beauty IV drips, vitamin shots, baseline labs, Visia facial scans, manicures, manicure and pedicure appointments, a telemedicine evaluation, tech or RN visits with an MD as needed, ViPeel treatments, InBody scans, Phototronic scans, and Botox treatments every three months with 75 units.
FAQ 11 Question
What is included in the Platinum membership?
FAQ 11 Answer
The Platinum tier lists beauty IV drips, vitamin shots, baseline labs, Visia facial scans, manicure and pedicure appointments, a telemedicine evaluation, tech or RN visits with an MD as needed, ViPeel treatments, InBody scans, Phototronic scans, and Botox treatments every three months with 75 units.
FAQ 12 Question
Do membership benefits vary by tier?
FAQ 12 Answer
Yes. The membership table shows different annual quantities and included benefits for Concierge, Optimize, Recharge, and Platinum.
FAQ 13 Answer
Yes. Each of the four listed membership tiers includes one full beauty telemedicine evaluation with counseling and scripts.
FAQ 13 Question
Are telemedicine evaluations included in memberships?
FAQ 14 Question
Are medical visits included in memberships?
FAQ 14 Answer
The membership table lists tech or RN visits with an MD, counseling, and scripts via telehealth as needed. The number of visits varies by membership tier.
FAQ 15 Question
Are vitamin shots included in memberships?
FAQ 15 Answer
Yes. Vitamin shots are listed as a membership benefit, with quantities ranging from 12 to 36 annually depending on the tier.
FAQ 16 Question
Are beauty IV drips included in memberships?
FAQ 16 Answer
Yes. Beauty IV drips are listed as a membership benefit, with a maximum of one per month and different annual quantities by tier.
FAQ 17 Question
Are scans or lab services included in memberships?
FAQ 17 Answer
The membership comparison lists baseline labs, Visia facial scans, InBody scans, and Phototronic scans as benefits in selected tiers.
FAQ 18 Question
Are provider credentials published?
FAQ 18 Answer
Provider names and professional credentials are not specified in the available business information.
FAQ 19 Question
How long do appointments or treatments take?
FAQ 19 Answer
Treatment and appointment durations are not specified in the available business information.
FAQ 20 Question
Are cancellation, financing, or gift-card policies listed?
FAQ 20 Answer
Cancellation terms, financing options, and gift-card details are not specified in the available business information.