Go Back
Report Abuse

Peach Skin & Laser

Arizona Med Spa Placeholder 5
Arizona Med Spa Placeholder 5

Spa Details

Google Rating
4.9
Google Review Count
1514
Hours of Operation
Monday: 8 AM to 7 PM | Tuesday: 8 AM to 7 PM | Wednesday: 8 AM to 7 PM | Thursday: 8 AM to 7 PM | Friday: 8 AM to 7 PM | Saturday: 9 AM to 6 PM | Sunday: Closed
Verified Services
Botox | TOX / Neurotoxin | Xeomin | Lip Fillers | Microneedling | Laser Hair Removal | Facials
Address
1342 W Warner Rd Ste 105, Tempe, AZ 85284

Claim

Is this your business?

Own this business? Claim your listing to manage your business information, keep your profile accurate, and connect with potential clients through Arizona Med Spa Alliance.

Claim This Listing

Description

Peach Skin & Laser is a laser center and medispa offering a focused selection of cosmetic and skincare services. Its verified offerings include Botox, TOX/neurotoxin treatments, Xeomin, lip fillers, microneedling, laser hair removal, and facials.

Injectable treatments

The practice lists TOX treatments using either Botox Cosmetic or Xeomin. Botox is offered in 20-, 40-, or 60-unit options, while Xeomin is also available in 20-, 40-, or 60-unit options. Lip filler is listed as a 1.2 ml Versa syringe.

Skin and hair treatments

Microneedling is available as a full-face treatment, with optional exosome, acne, and brightening serums. Laser hair removal packages are listed for both small and medium treatment areas. Small-area examples include underarms, cheeks, chin, hands, feet, lip, neck, and bikini areas. Medium-area examples include the full face, arms, legs, half back, chest, glutes, shoulders, stomach, and Brazilian area.

New client offers

The website features new client offers for several treatments. Listed offer pricing includes Botox starting at $128 for 20 units, Xeomin starting at $109 for 20 units, a six-session medium-area laser hair removal package at $179, a six-session small-area package at $149, a 1.2 ml Versa lip filler syringe at $299, and full-face microneedling at $99.

Online booking is available through the Peach Skin & Laser website. Prospective clients can review the listed services and offers before scheduling or purchasing online.

Location

Arizona Med Spa Alliance Reviews

Login to Write Your Review

There are no reviews yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ Question 1
What services does Peach Skin & Laser offer?
FAQ Answer 1
Verified services include Botox, TOX/neurotoxin treatments, Xeomin, lip fillers, microneedling, laser hair removal, and facials.
FAQ Question 2
What neurotoxin treatments are available?
FAQ Answer 2
The website lists TOX treatments using Botox Cosmetic and Xeomin. Both are offered in 20-, 40-, or 60-unit options.
FAQ Question 3
How much are the listed Botox offers?
FAQ Answer 3
The new-client offer is $128 for 20 units, $256 for 40 units, and $384 for 60 units. The regularly listed prices are $160, $320, and $480, respectively.
FAQ Question 4
How much are the listed Xeomin offers?
FAQ Answer 4
The new-client offer is $109 for 20 units, $218 for 40 units, and $327 for 60 units. The regularly listed prices are $160, $320, and $480, respectively.
FAQ Question 5
What lip filler option is listed?
FAQ Answer 5
Peach Skin & Laser lists a 1.2 ml Versa lip filler syringe for $299 as a new-client offer, with a listed regular price of $480.
FAQ Question 6
What does microneedling cost?
FAQ Answer 6
Full-face microneedling is listed at $99 as a new-client offer, with a regular listed price of $119.
FAQ Question 7
Are microneedling serums available?
FAQ Answer 7
Yes. The listed add-ons are an exosome serum for $59, an acne serum for $49, and a brightening serum for $49.
FAQ Question 8
What laser hair removal packages are listed?
FAQ Answer 8
The website lists six-session packages for small and medium treatment areas. The small-area offer is $149, and the medium-area offer is $179.
FAQ Answer 9
Listed small areas include underarms, cheeks, chin, eyebrows, feet, hands, lip, sideburns, partial stomach, small of back, neck, and bikini.
FAQ Question 9
Which areas are included in the small laser hair removal category?
FAQ Question 10
Which areas are included in the medium laser hair removal category?
FAQ Answer 10
Listed medium areas include full face, upper arms, lower arms, lower legs, upper legs, half back, chest, glutes, shoulders, stomach, and Brazilian.
FAQ Question 11
Does Peach Skin & Laser offer facials?
FAQ Answer 11
Facials are included among the verified services. Specific facial types and pricing are not listed in the available information.
FAQ Question 12
Are the listed prices new-client offers?
FAQ Answer 12
Yes. The website labels the Botox, Xeomin, laser hair removal, lip filler, and microneedling prices as new-client offers and also shows regular listed prices for those items.
FAQ Answer 13
Online booking is available through the Peach Skin & Laser website at https://www.peachskinlaser.com/book-online/.
FAQ Question 13
How can someone book an appointment?
FAQ Question 14
What terms apply to the listed offers?
FAQ Answer 14
The listed terms state one offer per client per visit, no expiration, and easy refunds or exchanges. Some offers must be used in one visit.
FAQ Question 15
Are consultations available?
FAQ Answer 15
Consultation availability and consultation pricing are not specified in the available information.
FAQ Question 16
What provider credentials are listed?
FAQ Answer 16
No provider names or professional credentials are provided in the available information.
FAQ Question 17
Does Peach Skin & Laser have memberships?
FAQ Answer 17
Membership options or membership pricing are not specified in the available information.
FAQ Question 18
Are financing or gift cards available?
FAQ Answer 18
Financing options and gift-card information are not specified in the available information.
FAQ Question 19
How long do the treatments take?
FAQ Answer 19
Treatment durations are not specified in the available information.
FAQ Question 20
Are the laser hair removal prices for one session or multiple sessions?
FAQ Answer 20
The listed laser hair removal offers are for six sessions, with separate pricing for small and medium treatment areas.