FAQ Question 1
What services does Perfect Skin Center offer?
FAQ Answer 1
Verified services include Botox, TOX/neurotoxin treatments, Dysport, Xeomin, dermal fillers, Kybella, Sculptra, Radiesse, laser hair removal, chemical peels, facials, CoolSculpting, and body contouring.
FAQ Question 2
What injectable treatments are available?
FAQ Answer 2
The center lists Botox, TOX/neurotoxin, Dysport, and Xeomin. Dermal filler-related services include Kybella, Sculptra, and Radiesse.
FAQ Question 3
What skincare treatments are available?
FAQ Answer 3
Skincare services listed by the center include chemical peels and facials. The website also describes RevLite laser facial treatments.
FAQ Question 4
Does Perfect Skin Center offer body treatments?
FAQ Answer 4
Yes. Verified body-focused services include CoolSculpting and body contouring.
FAQ Question 5
Is laser hair removal available?
FAQ Answer 5
Yes. Laser hair removal is one of the services listed by Perfect Skin Center.
FAQ Question 6
Are consultations available?
FAQ Answer 6
Yes. The practice website references consultations for Botox, laser facials, dermal fillers, and rosacea treatment at its Tempe and Scottsdale locations.
FAQ Question 7
How can I book an appointment online?
FAQ Question 8
Where is Perfect Skin Center located?
FAQ Answer 8
The practice lists a Tempe location at 2177 E Warner Road, Suite #105, Tempe, AZ 85284, and a Scottsdale location at 115 N Scottsdale Road, Suite #2, Scottsdale, AZ 85250.
FAQ Answer 9
Perfect Skin Center lists 480-418-8277 for its Tempe and Scottsdale locations.
FAQ Question 9
What phone number is listed for the practice?
FAQ Question 10
Who is identified as a provider?
FAQ Answer 10
Richard Burgmeier, MD, is identified on the Perfect Skin Center website.
FAQ Question 11
How long do Botox treatments take?
FAQ Question 12
What is the RevLite laser facial?
FAQ Answer 12
The website describes RevLite as an aesthetic medical laser used for skin rejuvenation. It states that treatments address skin irregularities and may improve the appearance of pigmentation, acne scars, fine lines, and pores.
FAQ Question 13
Does the practice describe downtime for Botox?
FAQ Question 14
What is the listed special-pricing amount?
FAQ Answer 14
The available pricing information lists a special-pricing amount of $50,000, but it does not identify a specific service or package associated with that figure.
FAQ Question 15
What membership prices are listed?
FAQ Answer 15
The listed membership amounts are $400 and $100 per month. Specific membership benefits and terms are not provided.
FAQ Question 16
What financing options are advertised?
FAQ Answer 16
Cherry financing is advertised with no hard credit checks, eligibility-based 0% APR options, interest-bearing plans with APRs as low as 5.99%, and approvals of up to $50,000.
FAQ Question 17
Are financing terms the same for every customer?
FAQ Answer 17
No. The financing information states that exact terms and APR depend on eligibility, credit score, and other factors.
FAQ Question 18
Does the practice offer chemical peels and facials?
FAQ Answer 18
Yes. Chemical peels and facials are both included in the verified service list.
FAQ Question 19
What is the cancellation policy?
FAQ Answer 19
A cancellation policy is not specified in the available information.
FAQ Question 20
Are gift cards available?
FAQ Answer 20
Gift-card availability is not specified in the available information.