FAQ Question 1
What skincare service does Skin Poetry list?
FAQ Answer 1
The verified service listing includes facials.
FAQ Question 2
Where is Skin Poetry located?
FAQ Answer 2
Skin Poetry is located at 8989 East Via Linda, Scottsdale, Arizona 85258.
FAQ Question 3
How can I book an appointment?
FAQ Question 4
Does Skin Poetry accept walk-ins?
FAQ Answer 4
The business describes its availability as by appointment, so customers should schedule before visiting.
FAQ Question 5
What days is Skin Poetry available?
FAQ Answer 5
Appointments are listed as available Tuesday through Saturday by appointment. Sunday and Monday are listed as closed.
FAQ Question 6
What are the verified facial prices?
FAQ Answer 6
Verified pricing entries for facials are listed at $25 and $50.
FAQ Question 7
Is a deposit required?
FAQ Answer 7
Yes. Skin Poetry states that it requires a deposit for all appointments and deducts the deposit from the service total at checkout.
FAQ Question 8
How can the appointment deposit be paid?
FAQ Answer 8
The contact page states that appointment deposits are paid through Zelle or Venmo.
FAQ Answer 9
The listed deposit for facial services is $25.
FAQ Question 9
How much is the deposit for facial services?
FAQ Question 10
What happens if I cancel within 24 hours?
FAQ Answer 10
Cancellations within 24 hours are charged 20% of the appointment cost.
FAQ Question 11
Is there a late-arrival charge?
FAQ Answer 11
The stated 20% fee also applies when a client arrives 15 minutes late.
FAQ Question 12
Who established Skin Poetry?
FAQ Answer 12
The website identifies Aimee Lee as the person who established Skin Poetry.
FAQ Question 13
What does the website say about Aimee Lee?
FAQ Question 14
Does Skin Poetry list specific provider credentials?
FAQ Answer 14
No specific professional credentials are listed in the available business information.
FAQ Question 15
Are consultations available?
FAQ Answer 15
Consultation availability and pricing are not specified in the available business information.
FAQ Question 16
Does Skin Poetry offer memberships?
FAQ Answer 16
Membership information is not specified in the available business information.
FAQ Question 17
Does Skin Poetry offer financing?
FAQ Answer 17
Financing options are not specified in the available business information.
FAQ Question 18
Are gift cards available?
FAQ Answer 18
Gift card availability is not specified in the available business information.
FAQ Question 19
How long do appointments take?
FAQ Answer 19
Appointment durations are not specified in the available business information.
FAQ Question 20
Where can I confirm current availability?