Go Back
Report Abuse

Skin Therapy Boutique Med-Spa

Arizona Med Spa Placeholder 8
Arizona Med Spa Placeholder 8

Spa Details

Google Rating
5
Google Review Count
24
Hours of Operation
Monday: Closed | Tuesday: Closed | Wednesday: 9 AM to 3 PM | Thursday: 9 AM to 3 PM | Friday: 9 AM to 3 PM | Saturday: 9 AM to 3 PM | Sunday: Closed
Verified Services
Botox | TOX / Neurotoxin | Dysport | Xeomin | Dermal Fillers | Microneedling | PRP | Chemical Peel | Dermaplaning | Facials | Massage | IV Therapy
Address
3323 N Campbell Ave Ste 2, Tucson, AZ 85719
Staff Credentials
FNP | Nurse Injector | Medical Director

Claim

Is this your business?

Own this business? Claim your listing to manage your business information, keep your profile accurate, and connect with potential clients through Arizona Med Spa Alliance.

Claim This Listing

Description

Skin Therapy Boutique Med-Spa provides a range of aesthetic, skincare, and wellness services in Tucson. Its verified treatment menu includes Botox and other neurotoxins, dermal fillers, microneedling, PRP, chemical peels, dermaplaning, facials, massage, and IV therapy.

The med-spa’s skincare offerings include anti-aging, dermaplane, enzyme, and hyperpigmentation facials. The anti-aging facial is described as a 90-minute treatment featuring double cleansing, LED light therapy, an enzyme peel, massage, lymphatic drainage, and a hydrojelly masque. The hyperpigmentation facial includes double cleansing, an enzyme peel, extractions, massage, and high frequency.

Injectable services include Botox, Dysport, and Xeomin under the broader neurotoxin category, along with dermal fillers. The practice states that neurotoxin appointments can typically be completed in less than 30 minutes. Its website also notes that a complimentary consultation with practitioners can help create a personalized neurotoxin plan.

Additional services include microneedling, PRP, chemical peels, dermaplaning, massage, and IV therapy. The broader service menu also describes PRP as supporting skin texture, wrinkle reduction, and hair growth, while microneedling is presented as a treatment designed to stimulate collagen and elastin production.

Provider credentials listed for the practice include FNP, nurse injector, and medical director. Prospective clients can review the available menu, pricing information, and membership options before using the online booking link for appointments or consultations.

Location

Arizona Med Spa Alliance Reviews

Login to Write Your Review

There are no reviews yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ Question 1
What services does Skin Therapy Boutique Med-Spa offer?
FAQ Answer 1
Verified services include Botox, other neurotoxins, Dysport, Xeomin, dermal fillers, microneedling, PRP, chemical peels, dermaplaning, facials, massage, and IV therapy.
FAQ Question 2
What skincare treatments are available?
FAQ Answer 2
Skincare options include anti-aging, dermaplane, enzyme, and hyperpigmentation facials, along with chemical peels, dermaplaning, and microneedling.
FAQ Question 3
Which neurotoxin brands are offered?
FAQ Answer 3
The practice lists Botox, Dysport, and Xeomin under its neurotoxin services.
FAQ Question 4
How long does a typical neurotoxin appointment take?
FAQ Answer 4
The practice states that neurotoxin treatment can typically be completed with a few injections in less than 30 minutes.
FAQ Question 5
Are consultations available for neurotoxin treatments?
FAQ Answer 5
Yes. The practice states that a complimentary consultation with its practitioners can help create a personalized neurotoxin treatment plan.
FAQ Question 6
What does the anti-aging facial include?
FAQ Answer 6
The 90-minute anti-aging facial is described as including double cleansing, LED light therapy, an enzyme peel, massage, lymphatic drainage, and a hydrojelly masque.
FAQ Question 7
What is included in the hyperpigmentation facial?
FAQ Answer 7
The listed steps include double cleansing, an enzyme peel, extractions, massage, and high frequency.
FAQ Question 8
What is the purpose of microneedling at this practice?
FAQ Answer 8
The service menu describes microneedling as stimulating collagen and elastin production to improve various skin conditions and support a youthful glow.
FAQ Answer 9
The service menu describes PRP as supporting improvements in skin texture and wrinkles, as well as hair growth.
FAQ Question 9
What does the practice say about its PRP service?
FAQ Question 10
Are dermal fillers available?
FAQ Question 11
What facial prices are listed?
FAQ Answer 11
Verified pricing lists facial services at $80, $90, and $110. The specific facial associated with each price should be confirmed with the practice.
FAQ Question 12
What chemical peel prices are listed?
FAQ Answer 12
Chemical peel services are listed at $80 and $300. The specific peel associated with each price should be confirmed with the practice.
FAQ Answer 13
Yes. A membership option is listed, with a verified price of $100.
FAQ Question 13
Does the practice offer memberships?
FAQ Question 14
How can someone become a member?
FAQ Answer 14
The membership instructions say to create a profile, activate the account, log in, select the membership, check out, and schedule the next appointment through the booking link.
FAQ Question 15
Are membership benefits listed?
FAQ Answer 15
The available membership information explains how to enroll but does not specify the membership benefits.
FAQ Question 16
What provider credentials are listed?
FAQ Answer 16
The practice lists FNP, nurse injector, and medical director credentials.
FAQ Question 17
How can an appointment or consultation be booked?
FAQ Question 18
Does the practice list a cancellation policy?
FAQ Answer 18
A cancellation policy is not specified in the available information.
FAQ Question 19
Does the practice offer financing or gift cards?
FAQ Answer 19
Financing and gift-card information is not specified in the available information.
FAQ Question 20
What preparation guidance is listed for neurotoxin appointments?
FAQ Answer 20
The practice advises arriving with clean, makeup-free skin and avoiding alcohol for 24 hours before treatment. It also states that retinoids should be avoided for three days beforehand and that pregnant or nursing clients are not eligible for neurotoxin treatment.