FAQ Question 1
What services does Tytin Wellness verify?
FAQ Answer 1
The verified services are Medical Weight Loss and Peptide Therapy.
FAQ Question 2
Where is Tytin Wellness located?
FAQ Answer 2
Tytin Wellness is located at 2330 W. University Dr #15, Tempe, AZ 85281.
FAQ Question 3
Are medical appointments available by telehealth?
FAQ Answer 3
Yes. Tytin Wellness offers both telehealth and in-clinic medical visits.
FAQ Question 4
What does the new-patient consultation include?
FAQ Answer 4
The $85 new-patient visit covers the patient"s goals, history, and what is realistic for the patient"s timeline.
FAQ Question 5
How much does the new-patient visit cost?
FAQ Answer 5
The new-patient visit is listed at $85.
FAQ Question 6
Are lab tests part of the process?
FAQ Answer 6
For hormone and metabolic programs, Tytin states that care plans are built from bloodwork. In-clinic base panels start at $99, excluding the draw fee and provider consultation.
FAQ Question 7
Can lab work be billed through insurance?
FAQ Answer 7
Tytin Wellness states that lab work can be routed through its Sonora Quest partnership for patients who prefer to bill insurance.
FAQ Question 8
How does the medical care process work?
FAQ Answer 8
The described process includes a consultation and intake, baseline labs, a provider-built protocol, and ongoing adjustment through follow-up labs and coaching check-ins.
FAQ Answer 9
Tytin Wellness states that its care team builds the protocol from the patient"s lab results and that treatment is prescribed by licensed providers.
FAQ Question 9
Who develops the medical protocol?
FAQ Question 10
How are peptide therapy plans priced?
FAQ Answer 10
Verified Peptide Therapy pricing entries include $99, $85, $299 per month, $360 per month, $350 per month, $699 per month, $999 per month, and $199 per month.
FAQ Question 11
Are monthly program options available?
FAQ Answer 11
Yes. Listed monthly pricing includes $199, $299, $350, $360, $699, and $999 per month.
FAQ Question 12
What is the Coach-Guided option?
FAQ Answer 12
Tytin Wellness lists a $199-per-month Coach-Guided option for people who already have a prescription elsewhere. The site states that labs are not required for this option.
FAQ Answer 13
Tytin Wellness accepts self-pay, HSA, and FSA payments.
FAQ Question 13
What payment types are accepted?
FAQ Question 14
What provider credential is identified?
FAQ Answer 14
The supplied information identifies an MD credential among Tytin Wellness staff. The site also refers to licensed, DEA-registered providers.
FAQ Question 15
How can someone book an appointment?
FAQ Answer 15
Appointments can be requested through Tytin Wellness"s online booking page. The business can also be reached at 602-888-0155.
FAQ Question 16
What other offerings are listed at the facility?
FAQ Answer 16
In addition to medical care, the site lists 1:1 and small-group fitness coaching, aesthetics, and rehab and recovery services.
FAQ Question 17
Does Tytin Wellness offer memberships?
FAQ Answer 17
Membership information is not specified in the supplied business details.
FAQ Question 18
What is the cancellation policy?
FAQ Answer 18
A cancellation policy is not specified in the supplied business details.
FAQ Question 19
How long do appointments or treatments take?
FAQ Answer 19
Appointment and treatment durations are not specified in the supplied business details.
FAQ Question 20
Can fitness, aesthetics, or recovery services be used without a medical program?
FAQ Answer 20
Yes. Tytin states that fitness coaching, small-group training, aesthetics, and rehab are available on their own or alongside a medical protocol.