Go Back
Report Abuse

Unwind Wellness Redefined

Arizona Med Spa Placeholder 8
Arizona Med Spa Placeholder 8

Spa Details

Google Rating
4.3
Google Review Count
6
Hours of Operation
Monday: 9 AM to 4 PM | Tuesday: 9 AM to 3 PM | Wednesday: 9 AM to 5 PM | Thursday: 9 AM to 5 PM | Friday: 9 AM to 5 PM | Saturday: Closed | Sunday: Closed
Verified Services
Red Light Therapy
Address
15288 W Brookside Ln #135, Surprise, AZ 85374

Claim

Is this your business?

Own this business? Claim your listing to manage your business information, keep your profile accurate, and connect with potential clients through Arizona Med Spa Alliance.

Claim This Listing

Description

Unwind Wellness Redefined is presented online through a Surprise, Arizona page focused on wellness services, Red Light Therapy, and flexible ways to visit. The business describes its approach as science-backed wellness centered on accessible, technology-based recovery options.

Red Light Therapy is the verified service listed for this directory entry. The website describes the service in connection with concerns including painful joints, chronic pain, post-surgery recovery, systemic inflammation, skin aging, acne scarring, low cellular energy, and thinning hair. These descriptions reflect the business’s stated areas of focus and are not a substitute for medical advice.

Visit Options

Customers can choose between individual day-pass sessions and monthly membership plans. The day-pass option is described as an individual session with no contract. Monthly memberships are offered in two structures: Foundational, listed at two visits per week, and Limitless, listed at five visits per week. The website also describes the ability to select a primary option and add additional picks.

Pricing at a Glance

  • Day Pass: $39 for one pick
  • Additional day-pass pick: $19
  • Foundational Membership: $159 per month
  • Limitless Membership: $259 per month
  • Additional membership pick: $59
  • Three-session Red Light Therapy introductory package: $117

Online booking is available through the business’s member booking page. Prospective customers can use the booking link to review available options and begin scheduling.

Location

Arizona Med Spa Alliance Reviews

Login to Write Your Review

There are no reviews yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ Question 1
What service does Unwind Wellness Redefined list?
FAQ Answer 1
The verified service for this listing is Red Light Therapy, also called RLT.
FAQ Question 2
How does the business describe its Red Light Therapy service?
FAQ Answer 2
The website presents Red Light Therapy as a clinical-grade wellness service and associates it with concerns such as painful joints, chronic pain, post-surgery recovery, skin aging, and low cellular energy.
FAQ Question 3
How much is an individual day pass?
FAQ Answer 3
The listed Day Pass price is $39 for one pick.
FAQ Question 4
Is there an extra charge for an additional day-pass pick?
FAQ Answer 4
Yes. The website lists each additional day-pass pick at $19.
FAQ Question 5
What monthly memberships are available?
FAQ Answer 5
The website lists Foundational and Limitless monthly memberships.
FAQ Question 6
What is the Foundational Membership?
FAQ Answer 6
The Foundational Membership is listed as two visits per week and costs $159 per month.
FAQ Question 7
What is the Limitless Membership?
FAQ Answer 7
The Limitless Membership is listed as five visits per week and costs $259 per month.
FAQ Question 8
How much do additional membership picks cost?
FAQ Answer 8
Additional membership picks are listed at $59.
FAQ Answer 9
Yes. A three-session Red Light Therapy introductory package is listed at $117.
FAQ Question 9
Is there a Red Light Therapy introductory package?
FAQ Question 10
Are the memberships billed monthly?
FAQ Answer 10
Yes. Both the Foundational and Limitless plans are presented as monthly memberships.
FAQ Question 11
How often can members visit under the listed plans?
FAQ Answer 11
The Foundational plan is listed at two visits per week, while the Limitless plan is listed at five visits per week.
FAQ Question 12
Does the business offer individual sessions without a membership?
FAQ Answer 12
Yes. The website describes individual sessions through a Day Pass option.
FAQ Answer 13
The website describes the Day Pass as having no strings and no contracts.
FAQ Question 13
Does the Day Pass require a contract?
FAQ Question 14
How can customers book online?
FAQ Answer 14
Customers can use the member booking page at https://www.letsgounwind.com/member-bookings#wrap.
FAQ Question 15
Can customers review services and memberships online?
FAQ Answer 15
Yes. Services and membership information are presented on the business website, including the listed Day Pass and monthly membership structures.
FAQ Question 16
Is the business associated with Surprise, Arizona?
FAQ Answer 16
Consultation availability and consultation pricing are not specified in the available business information.
FAQ Question 17
Are consultations available?
FAQ Question 18
Are provider credentials listed?
FAQ Answer 18
No provider credentials are listed in the available business information.
FAQ Question 19
Are treatment times listed?
FAQ Answer 19
Session or treatment duration is not specified in the available business information.
FAQ Question 20
Where can customers confirm current availability?
FAQ Answer 20
Customers can use the online member booking page to review available booking options.