Go Back
Report Abuse

Uptown Medispa Surprise

Arizona Med Spa Placeholder 3
Arizona Med Spa Placeholder 3

Spa Details

Google Rating
5
Google Review Count
16
Hours of Operation
Monday: 8 AM to 8 PM | Tuesday: 8 AM to 8 PM | Wednesday: 8 AM to 8 PM | Thursday: 8 AM to 8 PM | Friday: 8 AM to 8 PM | Saturday: 8 AM to 8 PM | Sunday: 8 AM to 8 PM
Verified Services
Botox | TOX / Neurotoxin | Dermal Fillers | Lip Fillers | Sculptra | Radiesse | Microneedling | PRP | HydraFacial | Chemical Peel | Dermaplaning | Facials | Massage | IV Therapy | Medical Weight Loss
Address
12751 W Bell Rd Ste 123 room 115, Surprise, AZ 85378
Staff Credentials
RN | FNP

Claim

Is this your business?

Own this business? Claim your listing to manage your business information, keep your profile accurate, and connect with potential clients through Arizona Med Spa Alliance.

Claim This Listing

Description

Uptown Medispa Surprise provides aesthetic, skincare, wellness, and body-focused services in one med-spa setting. Its verified treatment menu includes Botox and other neurotoxin treatments, dermal fillers, lip fillers, Sculptra, and Radiesse.

Skincare services include microneedling, PRP, HydraFacial, chemical peels, dermaplaning, and facials. The location also lists massage, IV therapy, and medical weight loss among its available services.

Treatment approach

Uptown Medispa describes its care as personalized, with treatment planning based on individual goals and skin concerns. Its website discusses consultations with aesthetic nurse injectors and customized approaches for concerns such as acne scarring, dark spots, sun spots, aging, and skin texture. Specific treatment recommendations, candidacy, and pricing can be discussed during an appointment or consultation.

Providers and booking

The business identifies Kortney Peterson, FNP-C, as its owner. Her listed background includes emergency medicine, advanced training in medical aesthetics and wellness, and board certification as a Family Nurse Practitioner. The business also references registered nurse injectors and licensed aestheticians.

Online appointments are available through the business’s Aesthetic Record booking page. Prospective clients can use the booking link to review available appointment options and select a service.

Services at a glance

  • Botox, TOX, and neurotoxin treatments
  • Dermal and lip fillers, Sculptra, and Radiesse
  • Microneedling, PRP, HydraFacial, chemical peels, dermaplaning, and facials
  • Massage, IV therapy, and medical weight loss

Location

Arizona Med Spa Alliance Reviews

Login to Write Your Review

There are no reviews yet.

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ Question 1
What services does Uptown Medispa Surprise offer?
FAQ Answer 1
Verified services include Botox and other neurotoxin treatments, dermal and lip fillers, Sculptra, Radiesse, microneedling, PRP, HydraFacial, chemical peels, dermaplaning, facials, massage, IV therapy, and medical weight loss.
FAQ Question 2
What injectables are available?
FAQ Answer 2
The listed injectable services include Botox, TOX or neurotoxin treatments, dermal fillers, lip fillers, Sculptra, and Radiesse.
FAQ Question 3
What skincare treatments are available?
FAQ Answer 3
Skincare options include microneedling, PRP, HydraFacial, chemical peel, dermaplaning, and facials.
FAQ Question 4
Does the business offer wellness services?
FAQ Answer 4
Yes. The verified wellness-related services are IV therapy and medical weight loss. Massage is also listed.
FAQ Question 5
Are consultations available?
FAQ Answer 5
Yes. The website references free consultations with aesthetic nurse injectors and a free consultation to explore whether semaglutide may be appropriate.
FAQ Question 6
How does online booking work?
FAQ Answer 6
Online booking is provided through Aesthetic Record. Customers can use the booking link to review available appointment options and select a service.
FAQ Question 7
Who is Kortney Peterson?
FAQ Answer 7
Kortney Peterson, FNP-C, is identified as the owner. The supplied information describes her as a board-certified Family Nurse Practitioner with emergency medicine experience and advanced training in medical aesthetics and wellness.
FAQ Question 8
What provider credentials are associated with the business?
FAQ Answer 8
The supplied information references an FNP-C owner and registered nurse injectors. The business also references licensed aestheticians.
FAQ Answer 9
Its educational material discusses considering facial anatomy, the characteristics of different fillers, treatment technique, and each patient"s individual structure and goals.
FAQ Question 9
How does the business approach dermal filler planning?
FAQ Question 10
Can lip filler be discussed during a consultation?
FAQ Answer 10
Yes. Lip fillers are a verified service, and the business references consultations in which treatment options and results are explained before scheduling a procedure.
FAQ Question 11
What concerns may skincare consultations address?
FAQ Answer 11
The website references acne scarring, dark spots, sun spots, aging, and skin texture among the concerns that may be discussed when creating treatment goals.
FAQ Question 12
Are treatment prices listed?
FAQ Answer 12
Published materials reference package prices of $350 and $650, but they do not identify the services or confirm current availability. Individual service pricing is not provided in the available information.
FAQ Answer 13
The available membership information lists $400 and $100 per month. Membership benefits and terms are not specified.
FAQ Question 13
What membership prices are listed?
FAQ Question 14
Are payment plans available?
FAQ Answer 14
A Cherry payment-plan page associated with the business"s Arrowhead location describes payment plans, including true 0% APR options and interest-bearing plans with APRs as low as 5.99%, subject to eligibility.
FAQ Question 15
Does Cherry require a hard credit check?
FAQ Answer 15
The referenced Cherry payment-plan page states that there are no hard credit checks. It also notes that exact terms and approval depend on eligibility and other factors.
FAQ Question 16
Are gift cards mentioned?
FAQ Answer 16
Treatment durations are not specified in the available business information and may vary by service and treatment plan.
FAQ Question 17
How long do treatments take?
FAQ Question 18
Does the business publish a cancellation policy?
FAQ Answer 18
A cancellation policy is not provided in the available information. Customers should ask about the policy when booking.
FAQ Question 19
What should a customer discuss before medical weight-loss treatment?
FAQ Answer 19
The website references a consultation to explore whether semaglutide may be appropriate. Questions about candidacy, dosing, risks, and side effects should be addressed with the qualified provider.
FAQ Question 20
Can services be combined into a customized plan?
FAQ Answer 20
The business describes customized treatment planning and references combining or adding advanced treatment options based on individual skin concerns and goals. The specific combination should be determined during consultation.