FAQ Question 1
What skincare treatments are available?
FAQ Answer 1
The verified skincare services are facials and dermaplaning. The booking menu includes an introductory facial and Dermaplane appointments.
FAQ Question 2
What is the introductory facial?
FAQ Answer 2
The introductory facial is for first-time clients and is based on skin type and overall skin concerns.
FAQ Question 3
How long does the introductory facial take?
FAQ Answer 3
The facial description says the treatment time varies from 40 to 60 minutes, and the appointment is listed as one hour.
FAQ Question 4
How long is a Dermaplane appointment?
FAQ Answer 4
The booking menu lists Dermaplane appointments with a 45-minute duration.
FAQ Question 5
How does online booking work?
FAQ Answer 5
Online booking is available through Square. The booking page allows clients to review services, appointment durations, and available times.
FAQ Question 6
Can first-time clients book a facial?
FAQ Answer 6
Yes. The Introductory Facial is specifically listed for first-time clients.
FAQ Question 7
Is dermaplaning available as a separate appointment?
FAQ Answer 7
Yes. The booking menu lists Dermaplane as a separate 45-minute appointment.
FAQ Question 8
Are consultations available?
FAQ Answer 8
The booking menu includes a 30-minute option labeled Complimentary Powder Brows Consultation.
FAQ Answer 9
The consultation is listed as 30 minutes, and its price is shown as variable.
FAQ Question 9
What is listed for the Powder Brows consultation?
FAQ Question 10
What other appointment categories appear on the booking page?
FAQ Answer 10
The booking menu also lists brow services, waxing, lash tinting, powder brow services, and saline tattoo removal.
FAQ Question 11
Are brow services available?
FAQ Answer 11
Yes. The online menu includes brow waxing, brow tinting, brow lamination, powder brow services, and a powder brows consultation.
FAQ Question 12
Are waxing appointments listed?
FAQ Answer 12
Yes. The menu includes several waxing appointments, covering areas such as the face, arms, legs, back, and bikini area.
FAQ Answer 13
Yes. Lash Tint is listed as an appointment option.
FAQ Question 13
Does the booking menu include lash services?
FAQ Question 14
Are appointment durations the same for every service?
FAQ Answer 14
No. Durations vary by appointment. The listed examples include 45 minutes for Dermaplane, one hour for the Introductory Facial, and 30 minutes for the powder brows consultation.
FAQ Question 15
Where can current service details be reviewed?
FAQ Question 16
Does the booking page list pricing?
FAQ Answer 16
Yes. The Square appointment menu displays pricing for listed services, while some entries may show a variable price or a complimentary designation.
FAQ Question 17
Are memberships offered?
FAQ Answer 17
Membership information for Vivid Skin Lab is not specified in the available business details.
FAQ Question 18
Are staff credentials listed?
FAQ Answer 18
Provider names and professional credentials are not specified in the available business details.
FAQ Question 19
Is a cancellation policy provided?
FAQ Answer 19
A Vivid Skin Lab-specific cancellation policy is not specified in the available business details.
FAQ Question 20
How should clients choose between a facial and dermaplaning?
FAQ Answer 20
The booking menu describes the introductory facial as based on skin type and overall concerns, while Dermaplane is listed as a separate 45-minute service. Clients can review the descriptions and select the appointment that best matches their needs.